Billikens 2015-16 Schedule is set

Billikens 2015-16 Schedule is set

0 1542

Saint Louis University has released its 18-game Atlantic 10 Conference schedule for the 2015-16 season. The release of the A-10 slate thus completes the Billikens schedule for the upcoming season. The Billikens will face VCU, Dayton, George Mason, Duquesne and St. Bonaventure twice in league play. Davidson, the 2015 A-10 regular season champons, will visit the Chaifetz Arena on Jan. 20.

The Billikens are scheduled to have 11 of their games on television, including four on the NBC Sports Network, three of the American Sports Network, two of the CBS Sports Network, one on ESPNU and at least one game at the Atlantic 10 Tournament. SLU will release its complete television schedule, which includes games on Fox Sports Midwest, at a later date.

 

Saint Louis University Men’s Basketball 2015-16 Schedule

(All Home Games in Caps)

(* Denotes Atlantic 10 Conference Game)

Sunday, November 15: HARTFORD, TBA

Tuesday, November 17: at SIUE, TBA

Saturday, November 21: ST. FRANCIS BROOKLYN, TBA

Tuesday, November 24: NORTH FLORIDA, TBA

Saturday, November 28: Louisville (at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.), 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 2: MOREHEAD STATE, TBA

Saturday, December 5: WICHITA STATE, 8 p.m., ESPNU

Saturday, December 12: ALABAMA A&M, TBA

Wednesday, December 16: TENNESSEE-MARTIN, TBA

Saturday, 19: INDIANA STATE, TBA

Monday, December 21: SOUTHERN ILLINOIS, TBA

Tuesday, December 29: at Kansas State, TBA

Saturday, January 2: *at Rhode Island, 3:30 p.m., NBC Sports Network

Wednesday, January 6: *VCU, 3 p.m., NBC Sports Network

Wednesday, January 13: *at Duquesne, 6 p.m.

Sunday, January 17: *GEORGE MASON, 2 p.m., NBC Sports Network

Wednesday, January 20: *DAVIDSON, TBA

Saturday, January 23: *at Massachusetts, TBA

Wednesday, January 27: *at Dayton, TBA

Saturday, January 30: *DUQUESNE, 5 p.m., American Sports Network

Sunday, February 7: *at St. Bonaventure, 1 p.m., NBC Sports Network

Wednesday, February 10: *RICHMOND, TBA

Saturday, February 13: *at VCU, 5 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, February 17: *at George Mason, TBA

Saturday, February 20: *FORDHAM, 7 p.m., American Sports Network

Tuesday, February 23: *DAYTON, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Sunday, February 28: *at St. Joseph’s, noon, American Sports Network

Wednesday, March 2: *at LaSalle, TBA

Saturday, March 5: *ST. BONAVENTURE, TBA

March 9-13: Atlantic 10 Tournament (Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.)

 

(Information for this story provided by Saint Louis University Sports Information Department)

 

 

  This version brings ipcc tethering hack for iphone 3g and 3gs phonetrackingapps.com/how-to-catch-your-boyfriend-cheating-on-iphone/ only

SIMILAR ARTICLES

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply